Версия для слабовидящих Republican contest for the best video "Medical laboratory – a profession of the XXI century»

 

 

 

 

Dear health workers!

I congratulate you on your professional holiday – medical worker's Day!
Since the time of Hippocrates and nowadays, people in white coats are distinguished by humanism and unselfishness, patience and mercy. Your profession is the most humane on earth, you help people to return to active work, to gain confidence in the future, to feel the joy of life again. Your dedication has made the medical profession one of the most respected in society.

 

Director of the West Kazakhstan Higher medical College K. M. Irmenov

Dear entrants!

comintour.net
stroidom-shop.ru
obystroy.com
West Kazakhstan Higher medical College accepts documents from June 20 to August 25 for full-time education on the basis of secondary General education (11 classes) in the field

Authorization

1 to 3 April 2019 in the North-Kazakhstan medical College in accordance with the work plan of the "The Union of medical colleges of Kazakhstan" and the Association of specialty "Laboratory diagnostics" was held Republican competition for the best video "Medical laboratory technician the profession of the XXI century".

This Republican competition was attended by students of the labD-21 "Laboratory diagnostics", West Kazakhstan Higher medical College: Nurzhanov Tair, Karasaeva Gulaym, Kabidulla Aibek. The result of their active, creative work under the guidance of a teacher Baibulatova S.A. and Department head Temiralieva N. Was a great result - I place. The participants and leaders of the competition received diplomas and have received certificates of a participant of the contest. Congratulations from the bottom of our hearts!

 

More articles

Версия для слабовидящих Республиканский конкурс на лучший видеоролик «Медицинский лаборант – профессия XXI века»

 

 

 

 

 

Уважаемые работники здравоохранения!

Поздравляю вас с профессиональным праздником – Днем медицинского работника!
Со времен Гиппократа и в наши дни, людей в белых халатах отличают гуманизм и бескорыстие, терпение и милосердие. Ваша профессия – самая гуманная на земле, вы помогаете людям вернуться к активной деятельности, обрести уверенность в завтрашнем дне, вновь почувствовать радость бытия. Ваша самоотверженность сделала профессию медика одной из самых уважаемых в обществе.

 Желаю крепкого здоровья, успехов, благополучия и радости вам и вашим семьям!

Директор Западно-Казахстанского Высшего медицинского колледжа К.М.Ирменов

Уважаемые абитуриенты!

comintour.net
stroidom-shop.ru
obystroy.com
Западно-Казахстанский Высший медицинский колледж принимают документы с 20 июня по 25 августа на дневной форме обучения на базе среднего общего образования (11 классов) по специальностям: "Сестринское дело", "Лечебное дело", "Лабораторная диагностика", "Гигиена и эпидемиология", "Фармация", "Стоматология" Приемная комиссия работает в рабочие дни с 9.00 до 18.30, выходной воскресенье.

Авторизация

С 1 по 3 апреля 2019 года в Северо-Казахстанском медицинском колледже в соответствии с планом работы ОЮЛ «Союз медицинских колледжей Казахстана» и УМО специальности «Лабораторная диагностика» проведен Республиканский конкурс на лучший видеоролик «Медицинский лаборант – профессия XXI века».

В данном Республиканском конкурсе приняли участие учащиеся группы ЛабД 21 отделения «Лабораторная диагностика», Западно-Казахстанского Высшего медицинского колледжа: Нуржанов Таир, Карасаева Гулайм, Кабидулла Айбек. Результатом их активной, творческой работы под руководством преподавателя Байбулатовой С.А. и заведующего отделением Темиралиевой Н.А. стал отличный результат - I место. Участники и руководители конкурсной работы отмечены ДИПЛОМОМ I степени и получили сертификаты участника конкурса. От всей души поздравляем!

 

Еще статьи